Skip To Main Content

Educational Resources & Policies

Effective September 1, 2013, each school in the Educational Services Commission of New Jersey will have an Anti-Bullying Specialist and a School Climate Team to assist the school in the successful execution of the ESCNJ's harassment, intimidation, and bullying policy. The Anti-Bullying Specialist and the School Climate Team work to ensure a safe learning environment within the school setting and to foster a positive school climate.

Effective September 1, 2013, each school in the Educational Services Commission of New Jersey will have an Anti-Bullying Specialist and a School Climate Team to assist the school in the successful execution of the ESCNJ's harassment, intimidation, and bullying policy.  The Anti-Bullying Specialist and the School Climate Team work to ensure a safe learning environment within the school setting and to foster a positive school climate.  

The Anti-Bullying District Coordinator for ESCNJ is Assistant Superintendent Gary Molenaar. Our Anti-Bullying Specialist at the Center for Lifelong Learning is, Ms. Nicole Axelrod.  If you have questions or concerns regarding the harassment, intimidation, and bullying policy, you may contact Nicole Axelrod via phone at (732) 727-3736 or via e-mail at naxelrod@escnj.us

School Climate Team Members:

Mary Beth Conley, Principal                        mconley@escnj.us

Nicole Axelrod, Case Manager                    naxelrod@escnj.us

Lois Bobchin, Teacher                                 lbobchin@escnj.us

Lisa Burger, Art Teacher                              lburger@escnj.us

Terese Manalansan, Speech Therapist       tmanalansan@escnj.us            

Cara Ann Opinate, Social Worker                cannopinante@escnj.us

Anthony Zammit, APE Teacher                    azammit@escnj.us

Gina Donnellan, CLL Parent

 

See the document below to view our Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Self-Determination Grades
2022/2023 District & School HIB Grade Report